A confused otter’s mumblings and rumblings

Tuesday, 7th March, 2006

Who I’m not

Filed under: Miscellaneous — Otter @ 01:01

I’m not the guy who’s in charge of this site, although perhaps I wish I was.

He might be a Republican, he might be from Idaho, he might even have a terrible-looking website, but goddamn I would vote for him, over and over again, so help me Lord. He’s even called Butch Otter, just to really make sure the Lutra Lutra demographic is in the bag.

Go Otter, go Otter, go!

Otter?

Life goes on, I think.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

